Library Board Trustees


  • Wendy Dubberke - President
  • Dona Cowman-Secretary
  • Crystal Hughes-Treasurer
  • Angie Fleenor
  • Connie Harper


Board meetings are held in the Library on the second Monday of every month at 6:00pm

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.